Düsseldorf – Selected by the German Engineering Federation (VDMA), we have been chosen to be part of this year’s Touchpoints Sustainability at DRUPA. DRUPA, the world’s largest trade fair for print media, will take place in Düsseldorf from 28 May to 7 June 2024.

‘Ready to Implement Sustainability’
With Touchpoint Sustainability, the VDMA has created an important discussion forum for the print and printing industry that is dedicated to the topic of sustainability. Innovations from the industry will be presented, creating a platform for discussing the status quo, the way forward and digitalisation. All under the guiding principle that the industry is playing its part in the sustainable transformation of society.

Fill the collection trolley, push it in – done!
We also want to help shape the future of sustainability and are introducing our innovative baler: the AutoLoadBaler. The AutoLoadBaler is a semi-automatic baler that is filled via an integrated collection trolley system. A collection trolley and a model of the AutoLoadBaler itself can be seen on our stand at Touchpoint Sustainability. These large-volume collection trolleys can hold much more cardboard than a shopping trolley, for example. Due to the high filling volume, the walking distances for employees can be significantly reduced. The collected cardboard no longer needs to be manually pre-shredded or pre-pressed with our collection trolleys, as there is no need to transfer the material to the press again: the full collection trolley is simply replaced with the empty one and pushed into the AutoLoadBaler – done! This is because the collection trolley is emptied and the baling process starts automatically.

With this unique filling system, the AutoLoadBaler has established itself on the market over the years. Our customers are convinced by the collection trolley system and have firmly integrated our semi-automatic baling press into their waste disposal process.
Michael Fuchs, Owner and Managing Director of ROFU Kinderland – ‘With the AutoLoadBaler, ROFU is relying on a technology of the future to combine efficiency and sustainability.’

We will be happy to explain to you personally at the touchpoint how you can save up to 4,000 hours a year with the AutoLoadBaler. You will find our collection trolley and the model of our AutoLoadBaler at DRUPA in Hall 14, Stand D60.

Düsseldorf – Ausgewählt von dem Verband Deutscher Maschinen- und Anlagenbau (VDMA), dürfen wir Teil des diesjährigen Touchpoints Sustainability der DRUPA sein. Die DRUPA findet als weltgrößte Messe für Printmedien vom 28. Mai – 07. Juni 2024 in Düsseldorf statt.

„Ready to Implement Sustainability“
Der VDMA hat mit dem Touchpoint Sustainability ein wichtiges Diskussionsforum für die Print- und Druckbranche geschaffen, dass sich dem Thema Nachhaltigkeit widmet. Es werden Innovationen der Branche vorgestellt und damit eine Plattform für den Austausch über Status Quo, Way Forward und die Digitalisierung geschaffen. Alles unter dem Leitgedanken, dass die Industrie ihren Teil für eine nachhaltige Transformation der Gesellschaft leistet.

Sammelwagen befüllen, reinschieben – fertig!
Auch wir wollen die Zukunft der Nachhaltigkeit mitgestalten und stellen unsere innovative Ballenpresse vor: den AutoLoadBaler. Der AutoLoadBaler wird als halbautomatische Ballenpresse über ein integriertes Sammelwagensystem befüllt. So einen Sammelwagen und ein Modell von dem AutoLoadBaler selbst, ist auf unserem Stand auf dem Touchpoint Sustainability zu sehen. Denn diese großvolumigen Sammelwagen fassen sehr viel mehr Kartonage als z. B. ein Einkaufswagen. Aufgrund des hohen Füllvolumens können die Laufwege der Mitarbeiter erheblich reduzieren werden. Die eingesammelte Kartonage muss mit unseren Sammelwagen nicht mehr händisch vorzerkleinert oder vorgepresst werden, da ein erneutes Umfüllen des Materials in die Presse entfällt: Der volle Sammelwagen wird einfach gegen den entleerten ausgetauscht und in den AutoLoadBaler geschoben – fertig! Denn die Entleerung des Sammelwagens und der Pressvorgang starten automatisch.

Mit diesem einzigartigen Befüllsystem hat sich der AutoLoadBaler über Jahre im Markt etabliert. Unsere Kunden sind von dem Sammelwagensystem überzeugt und haben unsere halbautomatische Ballenpresse fest im Entsorgungsprozess intrigiert. Michael Fuchs, Inhaber und Geschäftsführer ROFU Kinderland – „ROFU setzt mit dem AutoLoadBaler auf eine Zukunftstechnologie, um Effizienz und Nachhaltigkeit zu vereinen.“

Wie Sie mit dem AutoLoadBaler auf eine jährliche Zeiteinsparung von bis zu 4.000 Std kommen, erklären wir Ihnen gerne persönlich am Touchpoint. Sie finden unseren Sammelwagen und das Modell von unserem AutoLoadBaler auf der DRUPA in Halle 14, Stand D60.